Customer Reviews

Blanca Press

Very high quality. So easy to use and brings out the creases in bedding far easier than my iron. I use my Blanca daily, I run a small bed and breakfast in Colchester, and would recommend for anyone looking to use a press every day. Impressed!

Samantha
12/09/2017

HandyMaid 2.5 litre Steamer by Speedypress

Great quality. Brilliant steamer. Recommended

Jasmina
31/08/2017

Comelux Express C5 XL

Compact, easy to use and great for heavily creased clothes. Awesome!

Julia
23/08/2017

PFAFF PB3036 Integrated Ironing Table

Good package. Easy to use, nice ironing finish

Catherine
22/07/2017

Combined Ironing System by Hasel

Efficient and top quality. Installation was simple. Two workers who use it have said it works very well

Mahindra
30/05/2017

Super Mega Steam Ironing Press 80cm by Speedypress

5 STARS! Large surface, copes with anything. Worked all day in my alterations biz

Dee
30/05/2017

Mega Steam Ironing Press 64cm by Speedypress

Great value, works fine. Excellent all round press

Sue
30/05/2017

Hasel HSL System

Looks and works great. No faults. Highly recommended

Hasina
19/05/2017

Comelux Express C5 XL

Great, compact size makes this so easy to move around. Excellent ironing results, no problem after over a year of continuous use!

Tony B
20/03/2017

Ez-off Iron Cleaner

Excellent, got rid of all the burn marks on my iron soleplate. Brilliant!

Louise
20/03/2017

Ez-off Iron Cleaner

The best iron cleaner I've ever used. Works quickly and wouldn't be without it now.

Diane
20/03/2017

Deluxe Table & 5 Litre Boiler

I'm a dry cleaner and use this system daily. Good quality build, effective. Would recommend

Paul Thomas
13/03/2017

3.5 Litre Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

Easy to operate, handles creases really well. Much better than my previous iron.

Sarah
13/03/2017

Comel 3.5 litre Commercial Iron + Heated Vacuum Board

Excellent system, used for a while and copes really well with all day usage. Thanks for your advice prior to purchasing.

Speedy Laundry
13/03/2017

White Wire Hangers x 500

Thanks for speedy delivery, will use again

Francis
13/03/2017

42" Garment Covers on a roll

Arrived next day, ordered at 3pm. Great service, thanks

Dean W
13/03/2017

42" Garment Covers on a roll

Fast delivery, great quality. Recommended

Lucy
13/03/2017

Pressmaster Table with 5 Litre Magpie Boiler

Excellent package, very reliable and effortless to use. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Shirley
06/03/2017

Twin Ironing System - Deluxe

We run a commercial laundry and this system works very well for us. Always in use and our two ironers are very happy with the operation and resulting ironing quality. Would recommend to anyone who needs commercial finishing equipment

Harriett
06/03/2017

Super Pack - Ironing Kit

We started an ironing service in January and bought this package under advice. Really pleased with everything, just what we needed to get going and the advice we had was excellent

Sarah & Michelle
30/01/2017

Snail 2 litre Iron + Heated, Vacuum Table

Good system, needs refilling every 3.5 hrs but deals with heavily creased garments with ease

Grahame
30/01/2017

Deluxe Table & 5 Litre Boiler

Highly recommended, a real workhorse. Used daily and never had a problem

Francis
30/01/2017

Magpie Vacuum & Heated Ironing table

Very good quality, strong board. Very sturdy. Excellent to use

Keela
20/01/2017

PFAFF PB3036 Integrated Ironing Table

I've always used Laurastar ironing systems but was persuaded to try the PFAFF after I saw it being demonstrated in a shop. It looks great, works great and all in all - a fantastic iron. Very well built, easy to use and folds away nice and neatly. Lovely design and the steam board is really effective when tackling thick linen sheets. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Harriett
07/12/2016

Ironing Business Kit

Nice, everything for my ironing startup with good advice when I called too. Definitely recommend to anyone doing the same business.

Katyrzna
05/12/2016

2 Litre Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

We have a large house with plenty of bedding and this iron is fantastic at getting a crease-free finish.

Timothy
05/12/2016

3.5 Litre Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

Very good iron, great for shirts. Thanks

Lena
05/12/2016

3.5 Litre Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

5 stars!! So good with stubborn creases and quick, easy refill.

Helen
05/12/2016

Speedy 5 litre Boiler + Iron

Nice iron, no issues. Works well and great ironing standards.

Zanele
05/12/2016

Dual Ironing System

After a few teething problems with delivery, the system finally arrived with a 2 man team who managed to install within 10 minutes! Now its up and running, we are very please with the results.

Wendy Hall
05/12/2016

3 Boxes of Wire Hangers (1500)

Great value, I got next day delivery too even though I didn't choose this option! Great service guys!

Tim
05/12/2016

40" Garment Covers on a roll

Good for shirts, easy to tear off.

Carlos
02/12/2016

42" Garment Covers on a roll

Great for most items, I use these for shirts mainly but they're ideal for other things too.

Zoe
02/12/2016

Speedypress Rotary Ironer 580

Top product, used on a daily basis for my bedding. I own a B&B and this has saved me so much time and money - I used to outsource my bed linen, now I don't have to. Great!

David King
01/12/2016

Steam Iron Servicing (commercial)

Chuffed to bits! I thought my iron needed replacing, but got it serviced and its works perfectly. Saved me a few quid too. Highly recommended

Grace
01/12/2016

Iron Descaling Service

You guys did a great job, my iron came back as good as new and the soleplate was back to its original state. Many thanks

Simon
01/12/2016

Magpie 5-litre British Ironing Boiler, Iron & Blow Down Bottle

I own a dress hire business and I use this daily to freshen up dresses. Works so well on any type of fabric. Can't fault this iron. 5 stars.

Tyrana
26/11/2016

2 Litre Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

Excellent iron, well made and easy to use. Would recommend to anyone ironing for a living

Cathy
26/11/2016

Comel 3.5 litre Commercial Iron + Heated Vacuum Board

We love this, so easy to use. Great for stubborn creases. 5 star rating. Well worth the investment

Samara
05/11/2016

Snail 2 litre Iron + Heated, Vacuum Table

Great kit. I use for our laundry service in Kent. Highly recommended.

Alistair
05/11/2016

Snail 2 litre Iron + Heated, Vacuum Table

Upgraded to this package and really happy with the results. I use it every day for about 6 hours and it flies through my ironing without any issue. Would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable system to cope with lots of ironing

Donna
05/11/2016

Comelux Express C5 XL

Used to use a Laurastar system which we were happy with but needed something a bit more commercial. This system is very reliable (we have it switched on all day) and I can't fault the ironing it delivers. Good vertical steam aswell, we use this for wedding dresses

Cindy and Laura
04/02/2016

Comelux Express C5 XL

I operate a costume hire business and we use the Comelux C5 on a daily basis. Ironing quality is superb and the package has proved itself to be of the highest quality - never had any problems. I would say that you need to descale regularly if in hard water area as we are.

David
04/02/2016

Magpie 5-litre British Ironing Boiler, Iron & Table

Fantastic system! Well made, works really well and I'm very happy with the ironing results. The fact that its British made also makes me happy to recommend this product to anyone who irons a lot.

Lucy
03/02/2016

3.5 Litre Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

Good steam pressure, heats up fast and irons perfectly. Thanks.

Katrina
26/01/2016

Silver Wire Hangers x 500

Good quality, fast delivery. Recommended

Caroline
26/01/2016

Deluxe Package with Commercial Iron

Just started out, happy with this kit. Everything I needed and delivered quickly. Thanks

Harriett
14/12/2015

36" Garment Covers on a roll

Just what I was looking for, stacks of covers on the roll and look great.

Sue
14/12/2015

Pressmaster Table with 5 Litre Magpie Boiler

Can't fault this package. Really good boiler and pressure is great throughout the day. Happy customer!

Graham
14/12/2015

3.5 Litre Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

Upgraded my iron - had a domestic one before but I iron for 6-7 hours a day and needed something to cope better. This iron has been very reliable, and I'm really pleased with it.

Carrie, London
14/12/2015

Showing 1 to 50 of 57 (2 Pages)





Product Advice

Whether you're starting out from home, a shop or an industrial unit, we can provide advice on equipment that would best suit your needs. We supply care homes, retailers, laundries, cruise ships, dressmakers and more, so our experience in this industry is far and wide. For product advice and sales enquiries, call us on 0203 151 9850.