Customer Reviews

Magpie 5-litre Boiler + Iron + Heated, Vacuum Table

5 stars! Brilliant iron, very well made with a good quality, industrial feel to it. Always happy when I switch this on, I just know it'll keep going for years and years.

Cathy, Bournemouth
20/04/2018

Commercial Package

Good advice given, delivered in less than 3 days, all setup in an hour and we are very happy with the end result. The ironing table is excellent, very sturdy and the surface is kept dry all the time. The iron has lots of steam and doesn't have any trouble getting rid of difficult creases in linens. Can't fault the service and support we've had from you guys. Thank you.

Aruchi
19/04/2018

Speedy 5 litre Boiler + Iron

Very effective, well built. Used on a daily basis for up to 8 hours, no problems at all. Good for commercial use.

Sarah, Fulham
10/04/2018

Ultimate Ironing Package

A1 package with great buying advice prior to purchase

David Freeman
20/03/2018

Rectangular Ironing Table + Snail 3.5 litre Iron

Works great, fast and reliable. Used daily, highly recommended. Purchased in 2015

Andrea
20/03/2018

TV4011 Rectangular folding ironing table with heating, suction and adjustable height

Very sturdy, good height adjuster and well made. Can't fault it

May Turner
04/03/2018

Comel 3.5 litre Commercial Iron and Heated Vacuum Board

Wish we had purchased this system sooner. We got though plenty of domestic irons before we took the plunge and upgraded. Works really well, needs to be refilled every 3 hrs or so but apart from that, its a great work horse.

Wendy Crisp
13/02/2018

Blanca Press

Brilliant press, worth every penny. Used every day in our nursing home in Kent. Our housekeeping staff love using it and wouldn't be without it now

Mehmet
13/02/2018

3.5 Litre Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

5 stars given for this iron, so easy to use and excellent results even on stubborn tumble-dried bedding. Would highly recommend

Susan
13/02/2018

Speedypress Rotary Ironer 580

Fantastic for bedding and has saved us many hours. Excellent quality and a great investment choice for our care home

Dawn Nicholls
13/02/2018

Speedypress Rotary Ironer 580

Fantastic for bedding, saved us many hours and the quality is excellent.

Dawn Nicholls
13/02/2018

Blanca Press

Very high quality. So easy to use and brings out the creases in bedding far easier than my iron. I use my Blanca daily, I run a small bed and breakfast in Colchester, and would recommend for anyone looking to use a press every day. Impressed!

Samantha
12/09/2017

HandyMaid 2.5 litre Steamer by Speedypress

Great quality. Brilliant steamer. Recommended

Jasmina
31/08/2017

Comelux Express C5 XL

Compact, easy to use and great for heavily creased clothes. Awesome!

Julia
23/08/2017

Super Mega Steam Ironing Press 80cm by Speedypress

5 STARS! Large surface, copes with anything. Worked all day in my alterations biz

Dee
30/05/2017

Mega Steam Ironing Press 64cm by Speedypress

Great value, works fine. Excellent all round press

Sue
30/05/2017

Comelux Express C5 XL

Great, compact size makes this so easy to move around. Excellent ironing results, no problem after over a year of continuous use!

Tony B
20/03/2017

Ez-off Iron Cleaner

Excellent, got rid of all the burn marks on my iron soleplate. Brilliant!

Louise
20/03/2017

Ez-off Iron Cleaner

The best iron cleaner I've ever used. Works quickly and wouldn't be without it now.

Diane
20/03/2017

Deluxe Table & 5 Litre Boiler

I'm a dry cleaner and use this system daily. Good quality build, effective. Would recommend

Paul Thomas
13/03/2017

3.5 Litre Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

Easy to operate, handles creases really well. Much better than my previous iron.

Sarah
13/03/2017

Comel 3.5 litre Commercial Iron and Heated Vacuum Board

Excellent system, used for a while and copes really well with all day usage. Thanks for your advice prior to purchasing.

Speedy Laundry
13/03/2017

White Wire Hangers x 500

Thanks for speedy delivery, will use again

Francis
13/03/2017

42" Garment Covers on a roll

Arrived next day, ordered at 3pm. Great service, thanks

Dean W
13/03/2017

42" Garment Covers on a roll

Fast delivery, great quality. Recommended

Lucy
13/03/2017

Pressmaster Table with 5 Litre Magpie Boiler

Excellent package, very reliable and effortless to use. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Shirley
06/03/2017

Twin System Pro

We run a commercial laundry and this system works very well for us. Always in use and our two ironers are very happy with the operation and resulting ironing quality. Would recommend to anyone who needs commercial finishing equipment

Harriett
06/03/2017

Super Pack - Ironing Kit

We started an ironing service in January and bought this package under advice. Really pleased with everything, just what we needed to get going and the advice we had was excellent

Sarah & Michelle
30/01/2017

Snail 2 litre Iron & Heated, Vacuum Table

Good system, needs refilling every 3.5 hrs but deals with heavily creased garments with ease

Grahame
30/01/2017

Deluxe Table & 5 Litre Boiler

Highly recommended, a real workhorse. Used daily and never had a problem

Francis
30/01/2017

Magpie Vacuum & Heated Ironing table

Very good quality, strong board. Very sturdy. Excellent to use

Keela
20/01/2017

Ironing Business Kit

Nice, everything for my ironing startup with good advice when I called too. Definitely recommend to anyone doing the same business.

Katyrzna
05/12/2016

2 Litre Commercial Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

We have a large house with plenty of bedding and this iron is fantastic at getting a crease-free finish.

Timothy
05/12/2016

3.5 Litre Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

Very good iron, great for shirts. Thanks

Lena
05/12/2016

3.5 Litre Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

5 stars!! So good with stubborn creases and quick, easy refill.

Helen
05/12/2016

Speedy 5 litre Boiler + Iron

Nice iron, no issues. Works well and great ironing standards.

Zanele
05/12/2016

EasySteam Duo

After a few teething problems with delivery, the system finally arrived with a 2 man team who managed to install within 10 minutes! Now its up and running, we are very please with the results.

Wendy Hall
05/12/2016

3 Boxes of Wire Hangers (1500)

Great value, I got next day delivery too even though I didn't choose this option! Great service guys!

Tim
05/12/2016

40" Garment Covers on a roll

Good for shirts, easy to tear off.

Carlos
02/12/2016

42" Garment Covers on a roll

Great for most items, I use these for shirts mainly but they're ideal for other things too.

Zoe
02/12/2016

Speedypress Rotary Ironer 580

Top product, used on a daily basis for my bedding. I own a B&B and this has saved me so much time and money - I used to outsource my bed linen, now I don't have to. Great!

David King
01/12/2016

Steam Iron Servicing (commercial)

Chuffed to bits! I thought my iron needed replacing, but got it serviced and its works perfectly. Saved me a few quid too. Highly recommended

Grace
01/12/2016

Iron Descaling Service

You guys did a great job, my iron came back as good as new and the soleplate was back to its original state. Many thanks

Simon
01/12/2016

Magpie 5-litre Boiler, Iron & Blow Down Bottle

I own a dress hire business and I use this daily to freshen up dresses. Works so well on any type of fabric. Can't fault this iron. 5 stars.

Tyrana
26/11/2016

2 Litre Commercial Comel Steam Iron & Boiler

Excellent iron, well made and easy to use. Would recommend to anyone ironing for a living

Cathy
26/11/2016

Comel 3.5 litre Commercial Iron and Heated Vacuum Board

We love this, so easy to use. Great for stubborn creases. 5 star rating. Well worth the investment

Samara
05/11/2016

Snail 2 litre Iron & Heated, Vacuum Table

Great kit. I use for our laundry service in Kent. Highly recommended.

Alistair
05/11/2016

Snail 2 litre Iron & Heated, Vacuum Table

Upgraded to this package and really happy with the results. I use it every day for about 6 hours and it flies through my ironing without any issue. Would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable system to cope with lots of ironing

Donna
05/11/2016

Comelux Express C5 XL

Used to use a Laurastar system which we were happy with but needed something a bit more commercial. This system is very reliable (we have it switched on all day) and I can't fault the ironing it delivers. Good vertical steam aswell, we use this for wedding dresses

Cindy and Laura
04/02/2016

Comelux Express C5 XL

I operate a costume hire business and we use the Comelux C5 on a daily basis. Ironing quality is superb and the package has proved itself to be of the highest quality - never had any problems. I would say that you need to descale regularly if in hard water area as we are.

David
04/02/2016

Showing 1 to 50 of 64 (2 Pages)



FREE Product Advice

Choosing the right ironing and pressing equipment can be a daunting task. With many different products to choose from, we help you navigate through the options and help you make the right choice for your specific needs. Our advisors offer impartial advice and practical guidance over the phone or via our online chat (click on the icon at the bottom right of every page). So, if you have any questions about our equipment or just need a bit of help, we're here for you. Give us a call anytime on 02031519850. We supply care homes, clothes retailers, laundries, cruise ships, tailors, dry cleaners, dressmakers and more. We are the 'go to' people for ironing, pressing and garment care equipment.

 

Ironing Supplies Product Buying Helpline - 0203 151 9850